No Active Incidents Reported

Incidents

29th January 2022

No Active Incidents Reported

28th January 2022

No Active Incidents Reported

27th January 2022

[RESOLVED] mi3-ls2 :: Service Interruption

mi3-ls2 is currently experiencing a service interruption. Users hosted on this server will experience service degradation as a result. Our System Operations team is investigating the root cause of this interruption. We will provide updates as more details are made available.

UPDATE 9:50 PM EST: Our Engineers are still working on it. We will update this thread as more information becomes available. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

UPDATE 10:00 PM EST: Issues on mi3-ls2 have been resolved. If you continue to experience any issues with the service, please do not hesitate to contact our live support for assistance.

[RESOLVED]nl1-ts2 :: Service Interruption

nl1-ts2.a2hosting.com is currently experiencing a service interruption. Users hosted on this server will experience service degradation as a result. Our System Operations team is investigating the root cause of this interruption. We will provide updates as more details are made available.

UPDATE 1:20 PM EST: Our System Operations team resolved this matter and all services are back online at this time.

UPDATE 2:35 PM EST: Our System Operations team is investigating further reports of a service interruption. We will continue to provide updates as they're made available.

UPDATE 2:57 PM EST: Our System Operations team confirmed this matter is resolved. If you continue to experience issues please contact our Support team directly.

[RESOLVED]ssdman85 :: Service Interruption

ssdman85.a2hosting.com is currently experiencing a service interruption. Users hosted on this server will experience service degradation as a result. Our System Operations team is investigating the root cause of this interruption. We will provide updates as more details are made available.

UPDATE 10:37 AM EST: Our System Operations team resolved this matter and all services are back online at this time.

[COMPLETED] ssdman50 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022

End Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Time: 2:00 AM - 5:59 AM EST 

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on ssdman50.a2hosting.com. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

Update 2:00AM EST: Our System Operations team has started the maintenance. We will post updates as they become available.

Update 2:28AM EST: Our System Operations team has completed the maintenance and services are once again available. 

26th January 2022

[RESOLVED]ssr21 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022

End Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Time: 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM EST

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on ssr21.supercp.com. Users will experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

Update 1:50AM EST: Maintenance for ssr21.supercp.com will begin shortly. We appreciate your patience and understanding during the brief service interruption necessary to complete the maintenance.

Update 2:00AM EST: Our System Operations team have started the maintenance. We will post updates as they become available.

Update 2:30AM EST: Our System Operations team have completed the maintenance and services are once again available. 

25th January 2022

[COMPLETED] NL Datacenter :: Network Maintenance

Description: Our Network Engineering team is performing network maintenance in our Amsterdam Datacenter. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine maintenance is performed. We will update this thread with progress updates. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding in the meanwhile.

UPDATE 11:00 PM EST (5:00 AM Amsterdam): Maintenance has been completed. If you continue to experience any issues with the service, please do not hesitate to contact our live support for assistance.

[Postponed]nl1-ss2 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Thursday, January 27th - 2:00 AM CET (8:00 PM EST, Wednesday, January 26th)

End Date: Thursday, January 27th - 5:59 AM CET (11:59 PM EST, Wednesday, January 26th)

Services Affected:

nl1-ss2.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on nl1-ss2.a2hosting.com. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE : Our System Operations team is postponing this maintenance for a later date.

24th January 2022

Service Interruption :: az1-vz7-tvu2

az1-vz7-tvu2 is currently experiencing a service interruption. Users hosted on this server will experience service degradation as a result. Our System Operations team is investigating the root cause of this interruption. We will provide updates as more details are made available.

UPDATE 3:02 PM EST: Our System Operations team resolved this matter and all services are back online at this time.

23rd January 2022

[RESOLVED]nl1-ts5 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Monday, January 24th - 4:00 AM CET (10:00 PM EST, Sunday, January 23rd)

End Date: Monday, January 24th - 9:00 AM CET (3:00 AM EST, Monday, January 24th)

Services Affected:

nl1-ts5.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on nlssdman19. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 4:07AM CET (10:07PM EST): The maintenance has started for nl1-ts5.a2hosting.com. Updates will be provided as more information becomes available.

UPDATE 06:40AM CET (12:40AM EST): Our engineers are working on the final stage of the maintenance now. We will keep this thread updated as soon as we have new information.

UPDATE 07:10AM CET (1:10AM EST): Maintenance has been completed at this time. Services are once again available and no further interruptions are planned. We appreciate your patience and understanding.