8th November 2018

[RESOLVED]nl1-ss1.a2hosting.com :: MySQL Upgrade

Date: November 8, 2018

Start Time: 8:00 PM GMT+2 (1:00 PM EST)

MySQL will be upgraded on nl1-ss1.a2hosting.com. Database driven websites will experience an interruption of the MySQL service. Users hosted on this server will experience service degradation as a result. Our System Operations team expects downtime to be 10 minutes or less.

<!--?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?--> Update 8:15 PM GMT+2 (1:15 PM EST) - The MySQL upgrade has been completed and MySQL services are running at this time.