25th January 2022

[Postponed]nl1-ss2 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Thursday, January 27th - 2:00 AM CET (8:00 PM EST, Wednesday, January 26th)

End Date: Thursday, January 27th - 5:59 AM CET (11:59 PM EST, Wednesday, January 26th)

Services Affected:

nl1-ss2.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on nl1-ss2.a2hosting.com. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE : Our System Operations team is postponing this maintenance for a later date.