23rd January 2022

[RESOLVED]nl1-ts5 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Monday, January 24th - 4:00 AM CET (10:00 PM EST, Sunday, January 23rd)

End Date: Monday, January 24th - 9:00 AM CET (3:00 AM EST, Monday, January 24th)

Services Affected:

nl1-ts5.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on nlssdman19. Users may experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 4:07AM CET (10:07PM EST): The maintenance has started for nl1-ts5.a2hosting.com. Updates will be provided as more information becomes available.

UPDATE 06:40AM CET (12:40AM EST): Our engineers are working on the final stage of the maintenance now. We will keep this thread updated as soon as we have new information.

UPDATE 07:10AM CET (1:10AM EST): Maintenance has been completed at this time. Services are once again available and no further interruptions are planned. We appreciate your patience and understanding.