25th May 2021

[COMPLETED] nl1-vz7-tvm5 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Saturday, May 29, 2021

End Date: Saturday, May 29, 2021

Time: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM CEST (Friday, May 28, 2021, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT) 

Services Affected:

nl1-vz7-tvm5.a2hosting.com 

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing scheduled maintenance on the server. Users will experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 6:00PM EDT (12:00AM Amsterdam): Our team has started the maintenance. We will post updates as more information becomes available.

UPDATE 7:00PM EDT (01:00AM Amsterdam): Maintenance has been completed. If you continue to experience any issues with the service, please do not hesitate to contact our live support for assistance.