19th March 2020

[RESOLVED] nl1-ss5 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020

End Date: Friday, March 20, 2020

Time: 8:00 PM - 09:00 PM EST (Friday, March 20, 2020, 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM UTC)

Services Affected:

nl1-ss5.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing routine emergency maintenance. Users will experience a brief service interruption while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 8:30PM EDT (12:30 AM UTC): Our System Operations Team has started working on this. We will post updates as more information is made available.

UPDATE 8:40PM EDT (12:40 AM UTC):  This maintenance has been completed. If you continue to experience any issues with the service, please do not hesitate to contact our live support for assistance.