18th February 2020

nlss6 :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Wednesday, February 19, 2020)

End Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Wednesday, February 19, 2020)

Time: 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST (1:00 AM - 5:00 AM GMT+1)

Services Affected:

nlss6.a2hosting.com

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing routine scheduled maintenance on MySQL service. Users will experience a brief service interruption (approximately 1-2 hours at maximum) while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 7:00PM EST (1:00AM Amsterdam): Our System Operations Team has started maintenance work. Please do not make any changes to MySQL during this maintenance window. We will post updates as more information is made available in this regard. We regret any inconvenience faced and appreciate your patience and cooperation in this regard.

UPDATE 8:40PM EST (2:40AM Amsterdam): Our System Operations Team is still working on this. We will provide updates as more information is made available. We appreciate your continued patience and cooperation in this regard.

UPDATE 10:30PM EST (4:30AM Amsterdam):  Maintenance has been completed. If you continue to experience any issues with the service, please do not hesitate to contact our live support for assistance.