3rd February 2020

[RESOLVED] Amsterdam DC :: Scheduled Maintenance

Start Date: Monday, February 3, 2020

End Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST (Tuesday, February 4, 12:00 AM - 7:00 AM CET)

Services Affected:

Amsterdam Datacenter

Description: Our System Operations team will be performing routine scheduled maintenance in our Amsterdam datacenter. Users will experience multiple momentary network interruptions while the routine scheduled maintenance is performed.

UPDATE 6:00PM EST (12:00AM Amsterdam): Our System Operations Team has started working on this maintenance. We will post updates as more information becomes available in this regard.

UPDATE11:14PM EST (05:14AM Amsterdam): Our System Operations Team has completed the maintenance.